RIBA Awards 2023: Jury application
November 29, 2022

The RIBA is calling for volunteers to help judge the RIBA Awards in 2023. Every judge plays a crucial part in a rigorous and thorough process that leads ultimately to the RIBA Stirling Prize, RIBA International Awards, the Royal Gold Medal, and House of the Year Award.

The task of judging buildings is a fascinating one. It carries the responsibility of upholding and celebrating the highest standards of architectural design.

Apply online now for a position on the 2023 RIBA Awards jury. The closing date to be considered to judge the RIBA Regional Awards is 9 December 2022.

Full details can be found on the main RIBA site, here –


Join our journey in getting you noticed

Click here to register your practice for FREE.

Do you have a position to fill?

Let us be the platform to showcase your vacancy